Friday, November 26, 2010

November 24, 2010 - 2009 UD Series 2 and 2010 Topps Update

2009 UD Series 2

701 Danny Ardoin
564 Milton Bradley
660 Reggie Abercrombie
508 Chris Young
668 Geoff Geary
909 Nelson Cruz
929 Shawn Hill
581 Alexei Ramirez
800 Chad Durbin
856 Garrett Olson
765 Pedro Feliciano
883 Adam Wainwright
606 Jared Burton
716 Hiroki Kuroda
656 Matt Lindstrom
793 Joey Devine
872 Kyle McClellan
965 Carlos Beltran - 2008 Gold Glove winner
O-Pee-Chee Preview - Derek Jeter
USA National Team - Derek Dietrich auto - no numbering

and with this pack, it appears the 2009 UD Series 2 hot box is finished as I don't see any more packs in the queue waiting to be opened in the next few days. No Strasburg auto, but it was fun box to open with a relic or jersey in every pack.

2010 Topps Update

US-3 Sam Demel
US-89 Frank Herrmann
US-273 John Jaso
US-258 Dana Eveland
US-225 Josh Bell
US-244 Mike Redmond
US-9 Danny Worth
US-121 J.A. Happ
Tales of the Game - Andre Dawson and A-Rod are MVP winners despite playing for last-place teams
ToppsAttax Hideki Matsui

No comments:

Post a Comment